New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mr. Right

Male (55) looking for Male Oldbury, Sandwell, United Kingdom

55 year old male Priest, Tattooed hairy and gay

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleReverend

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsEmmerdale
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesChristmas films
Music typesPop, Classical, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsMadonna, Queen and iMchael Jackson
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Nature, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Doctor Who
Idea of funRelaxing with someone special and Reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygoing to a Theatre

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo Meet the man of my dreams

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHandsome with a Hairy chest
On the first dateon a first date i would love to talk about each other, what we like and do.